An advisory board comprises of key stakeholders that lend their guidance, advice and engage with WIHEL collaboratively to strategize the achievement of the project’s aims and objectives concerning the underrepresentation of women in the Nigerian higher education system.

Professor Obiamaka Priscilla Egbo

Professor Obiamaka is a Professor of Finance, Banking and Economic Development at the Department of Banking and Finance, Faculty of Business Administration, University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus.

Dr David Rugara

Dr David is Associate Professor and the College Director of international Partnerships, Lincoln International Business School, University of Lincoln. He is also the Academic Lead and Chair of Decolonisation at University of Lincoln Working Group.

Dr. Songden Rejoice James

Registrar, University of Jos, Jos, Plateau State

Professor Peter C. Okafor

Professor Peter is the Director, External Relations and Partnership, University of Calabar, Calabar, Nigeria.

Professor Chinwe Anthonia Muodumogu

Professor Chinwe, Unit Head, English Language Education, Department of Arts & Social Sciences Education, Benue State University, Makurdi.

Professor Caleb Kudi

Professor Caleb is a professor of Veterinary infectious diseases and animal health. Also, he is the Head of Department of Veterinary Medicine, Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria, Kaduna State and the Chairman, ABU Research Ethics committee on animal care and use.

Professor (Mrs.) Brenda Victor Akpan

University of Calabar, Cross River State, Nigeria

Dr Niran Oyekale

Dr Niran Oyekale is the Executive Chairman, Commit Technology and Consult Ltd, Lagos.

Dr (Mrs) Adetola Stella Bola

Deputy Director, National Board for Technical Education (NBTE), Kaduna

Dr Adetola responsibilities at NBTE include to generate policies for the development and reformation of Technical and Vocational Education Training (TVET) in relation to the Polytechnic system and advice on programmes that may be run in the polytechnics and related tertiary technical education systems

Mrs Stella Adetola

Deputy Director
New TVET Institution Registration Department
National Board for Technical Education, Kaduna.